Golos.Id Sharpay reward buttons are inaccurate

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago

Golos.Id Sharpay reward buttons are complete fraud. Don't use it, it's garbage. I know that rewards for such a thing are ridiculously low, especially ebcause social media such as the Facebook and Twitter became mockery ran by bots, but this is really unnecessary.
They promise 10 GOLOS per link per share on social networks.
Today I place that claim on test.
I used tehir buttons before, but I never really monitored what is going on directly in the application.
I shared 10 different posts on my Twitter from Golos.Id which showed 100 GOLOS in unclaimed balance, about 10 cents.
If that was not low enough, what followed was really shitty.
Some time after it only one single share was confirmed ( approved) and for the whole ordeal I received only 10 GOLOS, or measly 1 cent.