You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Easy Money in Crypto! - CryptoCurrency Trading Made Easy! - Dropil DROP Crypto

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I’ve been looking into finding a not to trade with but there all so expensive to use and if you don’t have a lot of money to put in them it’s useless. I stay away from ICOs due to the scams and have had personal friends get ripped off from them. After watching this I went onto there website to research myself and I’ve come to the conclusion that I’m going to invest only about 100 into this and see what will come of it. Another reason I like this is that it’s based in California.
1F6Tk8X2F1D6Wcyva3ighJzqZ45QAwjshC

Sort:  

I really am a strong believer in the crypto world. My first experience was a very big uneducated mistake (I explain in one of my blogs what happened) but overall my mistake has taught me a lesson!

I hope everyone is making gains and growing their capital. We are a team, good luck guys :)