You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My opinion on DASH: A certain vision of electronic cash!

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago (edited)

I own a small bit of dash in my Jaxx wallet and I do like what they are doing and I've seen them trying to drive their coin through merchant integration in places like Venezuela where the use case can be highly applicable considering their economic standpoint

Like you said they have complications but they are trying to focus on one market which is consumer purchases and I like that about them. Most alts want to be the new everything coin, where as the ones that will win are the best at a certain task.


FYI i've also picked your post as my @pifc post of the week. You can find my entry here nominating your post and you can find more about it here and check out all the other nominations we've picked this week

You're also welcome to join in with your own submission each week as we look for new authors to share and support