Word of the day: Catching a Falling Knife

in #cryptocurrency • 4 years ago

falling-knife.png

🔪🔪🔪 Avoid catching a falling knife when trading cryptocurrencies. Someone who catches it means that they are buying as the price continues to descend.

Sort:  

Depends if you're long long term and accumulating. but yeah for short term or margins it's highly dangerous.

Gosh! This sounds very dangerous!

Don't get cut!

Oh! That was close! Phew!

Catch that knife🗡🔪 @stackin

For me, it serves well atimes. Certainly, someone must buy up a falling crypto to regain its value. Investment is all about risks.

Posted via Steemleo

If it rebounds, it might be worth it. Its impossible to predict the bottom so just get in and wait for it to rebound and get out.

Now put that into practice somehow and you are rich. I wish stocks and crypto always went up.

I wish stocks and crypto always went up.

Don't we all :D

Well, it seems that STEEM was a falling knife for a while but it started rebounding. Hopefully, we still don't know for sure~

Well did you catch some of those Steem falling knife?

Yup! I totally did, I believe!

Sorry, I missed your comment before.

I did not know that. But I am sure I've done that.