Why People Lost A Lot of Money In Trading

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago

Hello everyone,

On my previous post, I wrote about myself being under quarantine for 14 days here in Grand Hyatt Singapore.

Believe it, this country has the most advance technology, services in tackling this pandemic situations.

Today I will share things with you on HOW I MAKE SOME EXTRA INCOME in trading Crypto Currency.

First of all, this is just sharing and do not take this a financial advise as I am in NO position to advise on anyone.

When I was in the Philippines, during lockdown in Davao City, I want to learn how to trade in crypto.
My heart for crypto currency specially Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin still exist until today.
However, I never was trading because I do not understand at all.
IMG_9759.jpg

I got into trading as I can see I can make more money. I invested $2,000, USD on my first time.
Eager have little knowledge, aggressive and greedy I lost all that $2,000 in just a week.

Because I have money, I put another $1,000 and again I lost all that.

I ASK MYSELF WHY?

I can answer you why?

I want to win, and get rich faster.
I was greedy
I was stupid
I had little or zero knowledge on what I was doing.

CAN YOU RELATE?

During the time of lockdown I watch video again and again and read more articles.

I set up my trading view charts.

I learn how to read the candles, draw Fibonachi, understanding the flow of the market my gathering information and most of all build a strong attitude to not to greedy to win big and get rich fast. Forget about that.

I fell into the bottom and I make a comeback.
I set up a goal.

I said, I want to start with $100.USD.
This was not long ago. I thing this is just about one or 2 months the most when I build a discipline not to be greedy.

Trading in leverage need not need a huge capital
Of course if you have money, you can start.

TODAY I HAVE GROWN THIS $100.00 TO A $1500 USD and counting.

When I make my entry, I look for the candle pattern, the current market situation and watch a lot of crypto related videos.

I entry margin is pretty small. You maybe say, this is a waste of time. I can totally agree with you though. This is exactly what happen when I started leverage trading.

That is why I lost money because of my greediness.

In trading leverage trading - can be profitable and need not big capital because you can entry as little as you want.

Making huge entry is only for those big capital.

I would say that I will not put an entry to more than 5% to avoid from liquidation.

In Leverage trading, the leverage is death. Death that all your money is gone with just a blink of an eye.

Screenshot 2020-08-31 at 10.34.00 AM.png

**But if you know how to handle it and keep maintaining your discipline to avoid from liquidation by controlling how much you can afford to put in and look at your entry that you will not have LIQUIDATION so that when the market goes down you will be safe.

Our judgement on leverage trading is so important.
My understanding is that, I do not need to enter a huge amount. But I have to be patient and wait for a bigger gains.

There is also important to note in trading, ** Understanding your those cypto coins you are trading or buying. Their projects**. Ask yourself if they have good projects, can they sustain.

I cannot exactly explain it technically as I am not a technical person but if you ask me, I may just can share you how I trade on leverage trading with crypto currency such as bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin and addtion to my coin now is chainliks.

If you want to trade with me on leverage trading, kindly use my link to sign up. I have set up at 10% commission for you and 10% commission for me with your deposit instead of all commsision goes only to me. when referring people. https://bit.ly/2GgmYC1

I am also investing on a crypto domain and hoping someday, just like the dotcom era, crypto domain will boom too and I can make some money with my investment.

I am into this company called Unstoppable domain. https://bit.ly/3hMjsNp
By using that link, I will be able to get $10 as referral fees.

So What is Unstoppable Domain.
Screenshot 2020-08-31 at 10.55.48 AM.png

If you can see on the image above, it has list of crypto currency addresses.
Having this addresses fill up or attached to your domain name for Example ElvieLins.crypto , when someone send some currency to me, the person do not need to key in the long and complicated crypto currency address but instead, they can just type in ElvieLins.crypto and whatever coin you can see on that wallet, it will goes to that name. Sounds Amazing Right?

Screenshot 2020-08-31 at 10.54.29 AM.png

In other hand, chat is also available at your website. Once your website is set up, you can set up chat which you can chat and build up relationship with other users.

I have set up my blog site.. which I just started.
Screenshot 2020-08-31 at 1.53.57 PM.png This is one of my domain that I purchased which has crypto currency wallet addresses on it. By the way, no yearly pan you pay one time and you have this domain name forever.

If you consider signing up to link above. I thank you..

Love, ElvieLins