July 2020 recap - Very bullish!

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago

Again a month has passed. Let me show you how my portfolio did.

image.png

Market update

This was a month with some very nice action for crypto HODL-ers. The total market cap of cryptocurrencies went down from 261 bn to 344 bn. Bitcoin dominance was down substantially from 64.8% to 60.4%.
Looking at the prices of the individual currencies, Bitcoin went up from $9,150 to $11,270 this month. The price of Ethereum went up even more from $226 to $392.

Current Portfolio

Again I didn't invest more money in Bitcoin and Ethereum. My overall portfolio value is now about €870 higher than one month ago. My portfolio shifted a lot more towards ETH. My personal BTC "dominance" is now at 61.5% (from 69.1%).
In total I have invested €2,600 in Ethereum and Bitcoin, so I'm almost at a €1,000 overall profit right now. Even my ETH investments are out of the red for the first time in years.

image.png

I managed to nicely increase my Hive Power holdings the last month from 4,538 to 4,784 HP. I'm closing in on the 5k milestone!

Will we see more bullish price action this month? Or are we going to see another downtrend? We'll see it in the coming recaps.

Sort:  

Thank you @erikklok, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO) to reduce your CO2 footprint.

Your current Rank (29) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 41%