Weekly Hive update - 100!

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago

Another week has passed, so it is time for a new update. Number 100, time for a little celebration!

image.png

Progress

Last week I was on 5013.5 HP, now I'm on 5033.4 an increase of 0.40%. This is an average increase for me. The dollar value is up from $783 to $881.

Like I said before, reaching 100 weekly reports is a nice milestone. It means I'm reporting almost two years now on my progress after becoming a Minnow. To celebrate, the first five (human) people to comment will receive a HSBI share from me.

Below you can see the graph in which both my Hive Power holdings and the corresponding dollar value are shown. The value is still substantially below $1,000.

image.png

Other investments

Below you can see how the Hive value of all tokens evolved compared to last week.
Leo shows a big decline. Was the recent spike too good to be true after all? Pal and Sports are up substantially and CTP and SPI are stable this week.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you @erikklok, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO) to reduce your CO2 footprint.

@erikklok, how do you get this? Wouldn't mind adding it to my posts :D

@michaelmake, now you can trade and donate SWAP.COCO on Hive-Engine too. It's the pegged version of COCO on Steem-Engine. You can swap between them.
As @erikklok already said, just transfer some COCO or SWAP.COCO to @co2fund to compensate a bit of your CO2 footprint.

Pretty easy: buy COCO on steem-engine and send it to @co2fund to compensate your CO2

👍🏼 (too late to upvote...)

Haha, thanks anyway!

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hola erikklok,

Gracias por destinar correctamente el 100% de las recompensas de está publicación a HP y ayudar al crecimiento de tu cuenta.

Thanks for allocating the 100% rewards of this publication to Hivepower.

Si no deseas recibir notificaciones, responde a este comentario con la palabra STOP.

If you don't want to be notified, answer this comment with the word `STOP`.

Well, let me have the honor to write, after many many weeks of absence, something below this post :D

Impressive that you still keep the streak going! And I looks like your investments are doing quite alright too!

I'm currently just in BTC and Hive ✌️

Also, do you use a script of some sort to get that data?

Thanks a lot and nice to see you back here.
It is a kind of habit to get used to doing this every Monday. I do it all by hand (I'm not that much of a programmer...)