Weekly Hive update - 104

in #cryptocurrency3 years ago

Another week has passed, so it is time for a new update.

image.png

Progress

Last week I was on 5107.9 HP, now I'm on 5335.3 an increase of 4.45%. This is a huge increase for me, but it is mainly thanks to some Steem I exchanged for Hive of which I powered 200 up to HP. The dollar value is finally up again from $592 to $648.

Nice to mention is that, thanks to that power up, I became a Dolphin! Here is the proof:
image.png

Below you can see the graph in which both my Hive Power holdings and the corresponding dollar value are shown. The value is still substantially below $1,000.

image.png

Other investments

Below you can see how the Hive value of all tokens evolved compared to last week.
Almost all tokens (except CTP) are up this week. Leo, Sports and Pal because the price increased and SPI because I bought some more tokens. Leo is reaching its previous highs again, it would be interesting to see whether it can go even higher.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you @erikklok, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO / SWAP.COCO) on Steem-Engine or on Hive-Engine to reduce your CO2 footprint. You want to join? Buy some COCO / SWAP.COCO and transfer them to CO2Fund's account @co2fund.

Your current Rank (33) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 29%