You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Tauchain Agoras in Good Hands?

I'm stopping by! I want to Thank You so VERY much for all of your support and sharing all of these PHENOMENAL posts and information! I am VERY interested in this project! Thank you VERY much for informing me on THE natural OG! To me, @kevinwong is THE natural OG! Thank you so VERY much for making the STEEMIT COMMUNITY SO GREAT! It truly pays to follow @kevinwong :-) Thanks Again! All the VERY best! I look forward to all of your next posts! I'm VERY proudly resteeming, commenting, upvoting and following! Your Devoted Boy! @extraterrestrial :-)

Sort:  

Check out the materials. Not saying to invest money, even putting time into understanding it is kinda life-changing tbh. Alpha rollout this year is going to be something, let's hope it works in practice :)