You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Altcoins to 3X in 2018! - Altcoin CryptoCurrency - Crypto Altcoins

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

It's an interesting project. Will they accomplish their goals right now all we can do is see and wait. I like how they have a twitter as well a reddit community. There website for some reason reminds me a lot of Neblio's. I'm sure it's the layout. However, never invest in a coin you can't get any information on or for some reason seems odd. Best place to get it seems to be Kucoin. I personally only invested a small amount, but since it's so cheap at the moment you can see some gains from it. Now also remember we may not see any movement in price at all. I'm sure either this year or by next year we will see many coins fading away. Right now I feel there are too many for no reason. Many are scams or are invested with whales that like to pump and dump.