You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Siacoin and the Koreans: they will eat us all!

I stopped by your place because I noticed you had followed me. I'd like to try to take time to thank everybody who follows me personally as they do. So, thank you so much. And I have a question if you don't mind answering. How is it that you came across to me? And then just one more real quick. I used to know a guy named Toucan Sam. You wouldn't happen to be related would you? 😁 If you get a chance, stop by my place and play a game or two. They're all pretty quick, and they're all really easy. There's always somebody interesting hanging around and if you play a game, you are guaranteed to win! My good friend, I hope you have a wonderful day. And thank you so much For the follow. Until we meet again, I send you and all of yours all of my love. And may our creator bless yous.

Sort:  

I'm not Toucan Sam and I don't know him 😉
I'll check your place. Thanks for coming saying hello!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif
Source
This is toucan Sam.☺

Is this a cereal brand ? A cartoon ?
I though you were talking about an actual guy on internet

It's a cereal brand in America. Fruit Loops. This is an old commercial for the cereal. Toucan Sam was their mascot.

No problem. I hope to see you around. Have a wonderful day.