Wife Wednesday (LBC) - Week 4

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Untitled presentation.jpg

Another wave of FUD trying to bring down crypto! The good news? BTC is managing to hold at $10,000. In my opinion it's very important that BTC holds it's price because if it gets much below $10,000 I think there will be another wave of panic selling that drives crypto prices down even further. How do we prevent this from happening? HODL!!!!!

Grabbed 125 LBC today at the lowest point since the project started $0.54. Prices are scary low right now and I honestly might have to drop my daily buy-in amount again. Getting harder to maintain this pace with prices so low. Dropping the buy amount with the low prices isn't too bad, I'll try to keep it at $70 for as long as I can though.

Here's how the project looks so far:

LBC OwnedCurrent Price
425$0.54
InvestmentCurrent ValueNet Profit/LossProfit per Day
$286.6$229.51$-57.09$-2.72

Living in a sea of red right now. Down $57.09 almost a month into our project. I'm confident we will recover and get back on track to buy a bunch of Lambo's before the end of the year but the waters are very turbulent right now.

Still haven't received any suggestion for the weekly follower coin. Any suggestions would be appreciated!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

VeChain or RaiBlocks? To give you something new, they are in the green today.

Oh I like both of these suggestions! I wouldn't mind having some VeChain in my hodlfolio.

Look at Loopring! They will also be airdropping some tokens if you follow their instructions which will be released soon :)

South Korea Finance Minister Confirms ‘No Ban’ On Cryptocurrency...this could be good!

Yes. But markets have still not reacted to that.