Mining update (May 26) Dualminer

Hello all...

Hope you are all doing allright in the #crypto universe....

Just a little #mining update....Couldn't help it, bought another $25 CRT contract, and with the X6 bonus, that made me pass 60 CRT/month... Happy about that, now I'm mining more than 1200 CRT in two years....That's equal to $1200 at present time...

Set a new target of 100 CRT/month, before I'm going to add to my ETH contracts... Getting close to the 0.04 ETH mark, which makes it possible for me to reinvest my ETH... Happy about that as well!

Put a lot of focus on mining CRT, which I think is looking at a great future...

Visit the website to learn more about CRT...

Click here to join...Get 100 GH/s Bonus

If you have any other #mining ideas, or if you have any questions, please let me know in a reply...Thanks!