Mining Update (May 29) Dualmine

Hello mining friends...

Hope you are all doing allright in the #crypto universe....

Just a little #mining update....Bought yet another $25 CRT contract, and with the X6 bonus, that will make me pass 68 CRT/month... The contract hasn't become active just yet, made the transfer a few hours ago, so we are getting close....

IMPORTANT message for new miners...

Now is probably the time to invest some money...soon the the contract prices will rise...Join below!

Set a new target of 100 CRT/month, before I'm going to add to my ETH contracts... Getting close to the 0.04 ETH mark, which makes it possible for me to reinvest my ETH... Happy about that!!!


Udklip.PNG
Put a lot of focus on mining CRT, which I think is looking at a great future...

Visit the website to learn more about CRT...

Click here to join...Get 100 GH/s Bonus

If you have any other #mining ideas, or if you have any questions, please let me know in a reply...Thanks!