You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Tauchain Agoras in Good Hands?

Brave New Day, Kevin @kevinwong, and thanks, for the ongoing education :) Will investigate this, further.

But, you know what I really took away from this post, word-nut that I am? Your deep respect for the written word, its near sanctity, and the great care that you put into constructing your sentences.

(That's why, until Steemit came around, I thought I could never be a blogger--as it takes me days, months, even years to develop an idea/fuss over an essay, before I'm satisfied enough to publish it!)

Ohad does sound like an intriguing fellow, TRD (The Real Deal) and I agree with your line of thinking, here:

'I expect introspective, lifelong learners to be more trustworthy when it comes to dealing with complex subjects. "

Meantime, I've a new post that's been percolating, about an artist who 'writes without words' (asemic writing) to create a kind of visual poetry. I'm delighted to introduce his work to this platform and attempt to communicate my enthusiasm for it :)