You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's carnage out there in crypto land! What's going on?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Either you have confidence in the Blockchain technology or you don't.
But I suggest do not Q and A this every single day. I tend to, when I've decided once to stay on my track until someone has some profound arguments so I'm willing to change my mind, but never over night, driven by some stupid and greedy emotions... - I'm not swaying all the time... - cause I don't wanna get nuts!

Do you?

And I'm also convinced that Block-Tech is not a matter of one single man. It's a movement to change this rotten system by kicking the elites into the ass; BT is a flourishing mindset to form something new to put the people above the govs and banks. No 0.001% of thieves, murderers and pedos should own 60 percent of the world's wealth.

Though my bros and sis - relax, cause now is the time to show to which side you belong to!
I will change some green toilet paper in something good...

By the way... - Clif High (brilliant minded man) has already reported 3 weeks ago, that the last week in June will be not quite funny! And Cheerio once again he's right!