You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Advent of Cryptoeconomics - Why Traditional Economics Is In Danger

Dear @reverseacid,

I received your memo but, there's no link so, I am doing a wild guess here. if this is not the link, then just let me know in the comment section so, I can visit it.Well, I think that cryptoeconomics is essential in the future. In the present, not just as much because, cryptos are not yet adapted by everyone. However, I think that eventually, when everyone comes around, who knows what would happen next?

Sort:  

Hello @nurseanne84
Thank you for pointing out our mistake. We will ensure to double check next time. Thanks for taking the effort to come here without the link. Means a lot.

Cryptoeconomics might not pose an immediate threat for now, as there are a lot more complexities we still have to overcome first. But that doesn't mean we shouldn't start planning and discussing it already. It is essential to start thinking about it so we have a good framework when it is essential.

Cheers.