CRYPTOKITTIE GIVEAWAY CONTEST #2! - Meet hermeowone granger, a magical wizard kitty!

in #cryptokittie6 years ago (edited)

CryptoKitties   Collect and breed digital cats (5).png

Ballin the crazy cryptokitty man!

So I bought a crazy amount of kitties when I first heard about crypto kitties....... So now I decided to give my kitties away!

Cryptokittie giveaway -Kitty #2

CryptoKitties   Collect and breed digital cats (5).png

Meet hermeowone granger! Obviously she is a badass magical kitty wizard. She has a mustache so I think she is a transgendered wizard.

Bio

waves! I'm Hermione Granger. My friends describe me as smelly and ridiculous. Some people say I'm the Hermione Granger of the group. We're so fur-tunate to have found each other!

Cattributes

gold
crazy
totesbasic
dali
ragdoll
aquamarine
scarlet
sandalwood

Rules of Cryptokitties giveaway!

  1. Upvote this post
  2. follow me
  3. Leave a picture of a cryptokitty who you feel is your spirit kitty
  4. add your CryptoKitties Litter Wallet Address in your comment too!

P.S. Wearing pants and resteeming this post is not required but is appreciated :p

Goodluck on the giveaway to all of you cryptokittie fanatics ^_^

Sort:  

Good luck master

Thank you sensei!

the cat is very beautiful

Thank you, i bred her myself. I watched the whole process happen.


0xF1890fdc7905c882E1C00ABB991914ADF9307Fa8

Great picture, didn't win this time but thanks for playing.

@ballinconscious Got a 54.29% Vote via @klye

Send any amount of STEEM or SBD Over 1.000 & Recieve a RANDOM @klye VOTE
Make sure to include the link to your post in the memo field of the transfer!
( Any amounts < 1.000 STEEM or SBD will be considered donations )
Vote power is Generated via RNG (Random Number Generator)
USE AT YOUR OWN RISK, EXPERIMENTAL SERVICE

I would really love to finally win one crypto kittie! I really like the colors in this one!

0x705cc9169a009314d063E32dB95b322c99E082b2