Sort:  

@adysscheryl I thought your referral ID was your user name? I would say that I don't know, I did just log into ecency with my Hive user name and my hive sigher key, so not sure about referral link. Sorry

Hi @salexa5 Thank you for responding . I have feeling is my google login then I added my hive name and a the key where they asked for just thinking. for the ecency app. long time friend and market is asking me I was trying to show him what would work easier for him :)

This is your referral link for Hive: https://hiveonboard.com/create-account?ref=adysscheryl

I like thank you but that's not what I was asking for I already have that and I actually promote it a lot wouldn't actually know it but I do okay when a member of hive was signing up on ecency they asked him who's referred me and I gave him that you my username and he said it didn't work so I made this post up there the thing is I was trying to give him some other thing that walked in easier to hide he's having trouble with the other stuff and ecency it's perfect

So, @adysscheryl are you asking for a referral link for Ecency? I am not sure that there is one. Is your friend trying to follow you on Hive?

Okay now I'm going to repeat myself I had my friend Ken you probably know him too long time marketer... He's already on hive I was trying to make it easier for him to view post and up vote and all that stuff he's having trouble walking in to the hive programs so I recommend it e c e n c y and it asked him who was referring him and I gave him my hive name and that didn't work so I came in here and posted this blog which I can't delete so I'm getting up both on it for some reason I don't know why.

Okay, Now I understand, @adysscheryl! I don't use Ecency so I am not sure what's up with that. Enjoy your day!😀



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

well any link that a hive post even leo and ctptalk or peakd link in noise.cash I can open in that and see it and upvote and comment and post . just trying make it easier for a friend. it side track me and still dirt poor lol lol lol

Hive does not have refferal link

Posted using Dapplr

No it's I said what it's for the message I already know what that is and they and yes I do have one but that's not what I'm asking for thank you for your comment have a great day