BMR for 6th April 2021 - Wrong way Hive!

in #ctp3 years ago

Hello everyone,

21nov2020graphic.png

Wrong way Hive: $0.6545. I was about to type, a little bit of a sell off but that is wrong. I touched base on this a few posts ago. LOW volume, price decline. Simple.

Bitcoin: $58,690.61

Not much else for me to talk about in the markets. Pretty quiet for me in the last 24 hours. I can say I like the trend on the Leo graphic. I got a feeling Index and CTP Token may follow. No inside info or anything, just a feeling. lol

6apr2021index.png

6apr2021leo.png

6apr2021ctptoken.png

6apr2021bbh.png

Hope everyone has a great Tuesday.

================================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

CTP BluePrint

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Have a great day all.

Bradley