BMR for 7th April 2021 - Wrong way Hive - Buy the Dip

in #ctp3 years ago

Hello everyone,

7apr2021hive.png

I really wanted to show this graphic. Not because the price of Hive is down 20% in 24 hours. But it really shows what I have talked about in the past. Volume effecting price. You can clearly see in this 24 hour period as the volume slowly dropped so did the price and as the volume slowly stared to climb so did the price. The moral of the story? Don't panic buy and sell. This is crypto. These swings happen. Buy The Dip.

For my Canadian friends that are not on ShakePay yet here is a screen shot from my mobile:

shakepay.jpeg

And that is not from someone I randomly posted a link to (like now) that is from a co-worker in my day job. The same one I hope, been working on, to get them to Hive. But again the moral of the story: Feels great getting these emails come in. So if you live in Canada and are not on ShakePay yet, I don't know why not!

Market Report:

Hive: Look up! lol

Bitcoin: $57,598.89

7apr2021index.png

7apr2021leo.png

7apr2021ctptoken.png

7apr2021bbh.png

=====================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

CTP BluePrint

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Have a great day all.

Bradley