IAAC - Day 162 Get a Good Night's Sleep

in #ctp2 years ago

Today is Friday, November 12th and I am happy to be alive.

I did not sleep very well last night so I need my coffee today. It makes for a very long day when you do not get a good night's sleep. You brain is sort of in a fog and it takes a moment or two to get your thoughts in line.

So I recommend that everyone should get 6 to 8 hours of sleep per night.

emoji-me-face-maker (2).gif

I am taking part in the #IAmAliveChallenge. The 4 basic points to take part in the #IAmAliveChallenge are:

IAAC guidelines.png

For more information please refer to their guide at https://www.wearealiveand.social/hive-155221/@wearealive/we-are-alive-tribe-the-guide

Sort:  

Well said David, we do need a good nights sleep to feel energized and on top of things, coffee can only help to a limit, rest well and stay !ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.