November 1st Hive Power Up Day Participation

in #ctp2 years ago

I have been saving my extra liquid hive so that I can participate in this month's Hive Power Up Day. This will be my third time to participate in the monthly #HivePUD

With my intention to increase both my HBD savings and my Hive Power, most of the times when I get my payouts in HBD I transfer some to HDB savings and then convert some to Hive. The Hive is what I have been saving so that I could participate in the Hive Power Up Day.

During the month of October, I was able to save 24 Hive for today's Power UP.

Hive power before power up.PNG

Since I want to increase my voting power, I decided to power up all of my liquid hive.

Powering up saved liquid hive.PNG

After my power up, I now have 411 Hive Power. I am wanting to have over 500 by year end. I believe that is achievable.

Hive Power after power up.PNG

Sort:  

It's great to see you powering up! You are growing very fast congrats.

Thanks. I have been using all the guidance that everyone is sharing and trying to apply it to my situation.

500 HP by the end of the year is possible so long as you are consistent. It's about 45 or so HP per month from your current staked HP.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, In looking over the amount I grew this month, I may hit 500 by the first week of December if I stay consistent with the three C's.