@hivehustlers community is launching a token!

in #ctp4 years ago

Quick post to announce some exciting news. A few weeks ago @jongolsen posted about a new community in the hive chain.

Since I joined they have already launched a ecom store (hive swag) where you can use your hive. Now they are launching their own token and miner.

Things are moving fast. Don’t miss out on this air drop.

Below are some details from the announcement post.
B3783B70B1A749198E806D4F8C224FEF.jpeg

The $HUSTLER Airdrop will work as follows:
10:1 staked ratio up to a total cap of 37.5k $HUSTLER tokens. A few examples:

This means that if you have 1000 $LEO staked, and 500 $CTP staked, you'd receive 15000 $HUSTLER.

If you held 3000 $LEO staked, and 3000 $CTP staked, you'd receive 37.5k $HUSTLER (maximum cap).

Liquid $LEO and $CTP are not eligible for the airdrop.

The snapshot will occur at 6.12.20 @ noon / 12:00PM PST. Make sure to stack up on $LEO and $CTP tokens to receive the full airdrop amount!

I just went and purchased 2500 ctp and staked them. I’ll try and pick up a few more before the airdrop. I had just been buying CTPM and trying to get to 500. I bought some cpt for the air drop though.

I own some Leo miners and I better buy some Leo tokens today too.

Good luck.

Sort:  

token got a cool name.
This will be exciting as it plays out.
looking forward to watching over the weekend.

Thanks for the info man.

You got it.

I am super excited about this! I will definitely have some more staked for this air drop (even though I have a bunch staked already lol).

I hope a lot of people will take advantage of this! This is going to be epic.🙌💖

Yes another success for the Hive blockchain. I am really looking forward to see how this new coin will go and what is to follow.

Thank you for the information, Daniel! I am good with staked CTP. Not sure how much if any LEO I have. I hope that doesn't make a difference.

Lisa, you are all good, You have to make sum of LEO and CTP >= 3750 to get max amount of airdrop.

LEO is already > .25Hive per leo, so it is time for CTP to spike.

Yeah I'm thinking ctp will see a nice little bump over the next 24 hours.

Nice glad to hear you are good with the ctp. I need to keep stacking those.

Exciting! I’m a have to check this community out

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Nice. I think you will like it!

Can you please link the announcment post?