Show up every day and pay attention to possible needs!

in #ctp3 years ago (edited)


Hello Buzzy Bees!

If you missed Day 10, click below:

days3sne.jpg

Let's get Day 11 started!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is ctpstep.jpg

Today we continue the Track Module - Numbers!

You got your first campaign started and got some traffic into the link, awesome!

You will start to see some numbers popping in your stats.

I got mine just from today from my direct link to CTP Blueprint tracker:

I just highlighted the ones with more difference between Hits and Uniques. These are paid traffic either upgrade or just credits bought so I believe the percentage is not too bad. Though there is a difference between a mailer (88%) and the traffic exchanged (the others highlighted).

It's good to check these percentages any now and then to check which programs are having the best percentage and conversion so you can keep the best and discard the rest!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is listnerdsstep.jpg

What I talked about yesterday on bullet points complements with the lesson learned on the task today!

Your emails should be short and sweet and direct to the point!

Don't even think about pitching! That will make the scrolling to the credit link quicker if you are sending to viral mailers!

Try to understand what people are looking for, besides getting credits.

That is why, as well on the Lead Capture Page, is good to have something to offer, or a lead magnet!

Be creative and pay attention to their possible needs :)

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is plus1steps.jpg

Today is about Talk to your Network!

Oh that's easy, because I do it every day!

Either on our Telegram Group or Discord server!

Always available to answer any questions :)

Comment below if you can confirm this (don't let me down please ahaha)!

Keep showing up everyday and support as much as you can! And eventually you can be considered a go-to person!

And the tasks for today are completed!

If you created a post as well do share in the comments below so I don't miss them!

I will give a 100% upvote as my treat :)

Thank you so much for being in this adventure with me!

.fbavatar_1608673868910_6747267243064981451.png

For 30 days we are going to go through simple tasks from 3 amazing programs to help you out in this journey:

  • We will be going through training lessons inside Click Track Profit
  • Learn Email Marketing and improve our writing skills with ListNerds
  • Develop professional and even personal habits with Plus1Success

This last one is actually an Ebook that I can give you right now if you wanna take a peek:

https://plus1success.com/download.php?f=plus1book&r=elianaicgomes

You don't have to do this alone but it's up to you to take action and do the work!

Don't forget to join us in our CTP Telegram Group!


voteforwitnesshe.gif

telegram100.png noise100.png odysee100.png torum100.png

ctpbpfooter.jpg



Posted from my blog with Exxp : https://blog.ctpblueprint.com/show-up-every-day-and-pay-attention-to-possible-needs/

Sort:  

I am going to be going back through this challenge again and just make more of the improvements. Especially my emails in List Nerds. Or pay someone to do more emails for me. LOL

hehe I hear ya! I'm not bad at writing blog posts (I think) but emails not sure lolol
I'll keep practicing :)

!ENGAGE 15

Eliana, You're awesome at both writing posts and emails. I need to play with my unicorn button and make it a CTA button for my emails. And practice writing more emails. Change the color etc. Thanks for the ENGAGE tokens too! Hope you're enjoying your Saturday and weekend.❤️😀
!ENGAGE 15



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Good Morning and Thank you, @misterengagement! Enjoy your Saturday and Weekend! 😀



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Make them sales get them optins HYPE!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehe I wish for that for me too :)
working on it!!

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.