CTP Content - Food

in #ctp3 years ago

Hello All,

Hope you all are doing good and enjoying the life with your loved ones.

I wrote about a lot of different topics so far and I want to talk about something different today. Today’s topic is Food.


img_8554.gif
Source

Food is eventual for life. We can not live more than a few days without food. People have different food preferences, some people prefers to only eat vegetarian food and other like no vegetarian. I am a vegetarian and I love play based food. I do consume animal based food as well like milk and cheese 🧀. But I only eat food which is produced without hurting the animals.

It’s personal preference if one wants to be vegetarian or non vegetarian but it’s important that the food that one take is balanced. It should have all nutritions require by our body.

One thing I like a lot about veg food is that there is a big variety. There are a lot of different dishes which can be made from vegetables and they are taste different. Vegetables can be eaten in raw form as well.

This is it for today guys!!See you tomorrow with another post and another topic.

This is my day 23 of this challenge.

#ctpcontent


Thanks for stopping by.
Please up-vote and re-blog to support.


ezgif.com_gif_maker_2_.gif