Passive.Expert 500 Target Hit: Next Step = Withdraw Daily Profit

in #ctp4 years ago (edited)

PassiveExpert500.png

I just hit my first target with Passive.Expert, which is to build up to 100 ad packs (@ $5 per pack) and boost my daily earnings to somewhere between $3 and $4 per day on current trends. (Passive Expert was launched in the U.K. in March and is a crypto arbitrage site which serves log-in ads and delivers daily profit share.)

The Next Step...

Now that I have achieved my initial target, I will let the daily profit accumulate to $40 worth of BTC.

Each time it hits $40 I will withdraw it and send it across to the next program in my "conveyer belt" of daily crypto profit generating programs...

Want to know more about how I am building my daily crypto income across multiple platforms with no out-of-pocket expense?

Subscribe to my FREE "Beginners Crypto Course" to find out more about how to build daily crypto profits from scratch:

http://trckapp.com/BeginnersCryptoCourse/ctptalk

David Hurley
https://elitedownlinebuilder.com

#InspiredFocus

Business blog: https://davidhurley.net

Join my Passive Expert team @ https://passive.expert/?s=135

Sort:  

That is really well done David, so every time I hear Adpack I think of Trafficmonsoon, where does the money come from that they pay out to you, because if it comes from people buying more Adpacks it's not sustainable?

That would be my question as well. What's the business model?

Yes, I think it is a rather unfortunate name for the product. I cut my teeth on the ad-pack phenomenon of a few years ago, made quite a bit of mula with MAP and covered my risk with TM. I developed a "ratchet" system that reduced risk exposure and have built on that experience to create a "conveyer belt" system with these new crypto arbitrage programs.

So, to answer your questions about the business model.... There is a new generation of programs which use various forms of crypto arbitrage to generate profits from the positions bought by the clients. The business model is entirely different from the old "ad pack" programs.

Crypto arbitrage programs are quite different in that the cash is invested in arbitrage positions and the profit distributed. In my opinion, they are in a different league from those old ad pack programs.

At present I am working with three such programs. Each one is set up differently, but in each case I like what I see, and I am willing to believe the program owners. In the case of Passive Expert, I also trust my sponsor, who was granted an insider's view of the investment system, which is not disclosed for obvious reasons.

I trust, but not blindly so. I have used my experience with MAP and TM to create a system of risk management and reduction - my "crypto ratchet" or "conveyer belt" system, which I teach in my "Beginners Crypto Course." It may not be for you, and that's fine.

All the best,

DH

Ok, I’m starting to get it a little bit. I did subscribe to your series, because I’m curious.

I have no experience with these things whatsoever, also no idea what the old add packs were. Is it like buying an advertisement package with a certain number of guaranteed views or clicks. And as a package it becomes a tradable product with monetary value?

That's right, you got a fixed number of page views per ad pack. The pack also gave you one share of the "rev share" pool. All that is now ancient history.


With Passive Expert you get 5 log-in ad credits per "ad pack" PLUS a share of the daily profits generated from off-site investments in crypto arbitrage.

Oh that sounds like an interesting business model indeed

Nice post.Very interesting.

Thanks, @elizabetamt ! If you want to get involved, be sure to go through my Beginners Crypto Training course first.

That's pretty awesome, David! Building up passive income is always a very good idea. It is nice to know you're going to have money coming in that you don't necessarily have to work for. Is that program available in the US?

Hi Lisa,

Ah, well, I never know the money is coming in until it is "in"! What I do know, however, is that if the money does not come in, I have minimized my exposure to the downside, thanks to my crypto conveyer belt system!

I have referred your question to PE support...

Good to see you back David, I have had a look at this program and will keep it boiling in the background.

Thanks for the tip.

I too made quite a bit with a program called Just Been Paid, which then became Profit clicking and the AdClick Express , lol

But when it was JBP I made more than my fair share, so the Ad Packs thing can work to a degree,

It is all about risk mnagement and if the investment comes from the profits of something else then the risk of loss is very low.

Just like the stock or money markets, never put into something you cannot afford to lose

Yes indeed, Russell. Have a solid risk strategy in place is the key to success on the upside and to minimizing losses on the downside.

Because Passive Expert has a low entry cost I have placed it at the top of my crypto-arbitrage conveyer belt and chuck into it my faucet earnings and other crypto commissions.

Now I'm on the next stage, where the profits will be moved out and into the next program along the conveyer belt.

Congratulations @hirohurl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!