I've Decided That I'm Quitting.

in #ctp4 years ago

woman1245817_640.jpg

It’s official…

I’ve completed my challenge that I gave myself of writing one blog post every single day for 30 days….therefore, I quit….

…that’s what the old Janelle would say. However, the NEW Janelle says, Yay! Go me! Now keep going! What’s the next target to hit?

Okay, so my headline may have been a bit deceiving. I’m sorry about that. It got your attention though, didn’t it? So now that I have your attention, I’d just like to say that 30 days in is a great feat for me. I am actually really proud of myself. But it’s nothing in the big game. It’s barely even scratching the surface on where I want to go.

I have learned so much in the short 2 months I’ve been on the #Hive blockchain and I can’t WAIT to continue to learn more. There is no way I’m giving in now!

So onward and upward we go.

Create, engage, curate, accumulate, repeat. 🙂

Let’s go!

PS. Do you need help setting and achieving your goals? Plus 1 Success is a great tool that I use to help create healthy daily habits for both my personal & professional goals. You can check it out by clicking the banner below:


Sort:  

You got my attention there.

I have learned so much in the short 2 months I’ve been on the #Hive blockchain and I can’t WAIT to continue to learn more. There is no way I’m giving in now.

Let’s keep moving forward together with our Hive

I always feel a little sleazy with a click bait title but...it works so well! :D Thanks Nathan for the continued support. I enjoy learning from you.

Congratulations.
Yes let's keep going and achieve the next goal

Yes! I'm ready! :D

Great headline, Janelle! It grabbed my attention. I was hoping you would say it isn't so.

Nice clickbait.

Thanks,.....I think...? :)

You didn't trick me... :P

You wouldn't brag about it if you would quitting 🤣

Congrats on creating posts 30 days in a row! That's awesome! 330 more and it's a year!

Congrats on managing to write one post per day for 30 days. Not only it's a big performance, you actually managed to build a habit, a good habit and it's great to go on with that!

Yes, that was definitely part of the goal :) Thank you

Congrats on reaching the 30 day milestone! You're creating great content. Keep on keeping on.

Thank you very much. I'm glad you are enjoying it.

I knew you weren't quitting! Or maybe my mind just refused to accept the possibility. :)

Good on you for making one per day AND for keeping on. You've posted some mighty good stuff in the last month, I'm anxious for more!

:P You know me well LOL

hahaha I knew you weren't quitting, the quitters just stop showing up and don't brag about it. Congrats on your 30 day milestone, I look forward to seeing your 130th post, keep pushing on.

:D Glad so many people are getting to know me haha

Congratulations!!! Glad to see you will be continuing the trend! Woo-hoo!

!tip

Thank you for the comment and support! :)

🎁 Hi @jangle! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

You have even grown so much in 30 days that you have learned how to clickbait and get away with it lol, and now you're addicted too, keep up your great work.

I appreciate you saying so. I definitely feel like I've grown and learned so much. Can't wait to see what else is out there. :)

👍🙏

Definitely got my attention! Well done ... love the advice too :-)

Thank you Janet, that means a lot :)

Good for you. Hive on!
!tip

🎁 Hi @jangle! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @hope777!

@hope777 wrote lately about: 2020 "Bright Spot" For A Father - Good News❗❗ Feel free to follow @hope777 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.