Cinco de Luke in a Cup

in #ctp3 years ago (edited)

cincodeluke.png

Today, I just had time to get in one round and found Luke the Listbuilder at @russellstockley 's Cup of Traffic, while I had a good scavenger hunt streak going; is all I had in me.

I was busy on the blockchain and put in 8 hours for my employers while chillin with my fiancé for a quick Cinco de Mayo meal, so need to squeeze in some email marketing to end the night and hit the sack for my HIIT session very early Thursday morning.

aydiosmio.png


Found Luke:

LUKE_COT_050521.png

Lead Capture Page at Cup of Traffic:

LCP.png

Promote Your Offers Quickly

Sort:  

Congratulations for finding the Luke the Listbuilder at Cup of Traffic
I like the Cup of Traffic for the some extra rewards they provide during the surfing...
Keep hunting...
!GIPHY hunting


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@guurry123 thank you - your comment what it’s all about 🙏🏼 Engagement

Thank you for meaningful engagement in the We Are Alive Tribe, your comment has been upvoted with ALIVE Power, #YouAreAlive


Made in Canva


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

Come and hang out at the @alive.chat, new chat post every day, meaningful comments are rewarded, share your ideas and news or ask any question.

Well done completing the Scavenger Hunt @jimmy.adames, you have earned 2 tickets for the daily and weekly drawing.



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LukeIsAlive contest - win daily and weekly prizes


Made in Canva and RoundPhoto