Full Throttle, Not So Fast

in #ctp3 years ago

Full Throttle Not So Fast.png

Happy Friday wonderful people. Friday, has always been my favorite day of the week. The odd thing is that it meant more when I was living in New York and waiting for that paycheck to go party 😃 but these days is just the start of mentally taking a break.

The last 7 years I've put a lot of effort into my health and fitness, but what it also showed me through that journey; how important it is to maintain consistency and to have patience while trusting the process.

I've made a few posts here the last few days, posted on Noise.Cash as well, made an effort to leave some comments and of course threw in some upvotes to show some love.

Bringing that mindset back to online marketing after failing years ago, has made a world of a big difference. That has lead me to my latest path towards my goals and my upgraded membership at ClickTrackProfits. This mindset fits like a glove with CTP :-)

Have an awesome weekend!

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @jimmy.adames! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages