Get the Buzz with The Hive Guide

in #ctp3 years ago (edited)

Get the Buzz with The Hive Guide.png

For most of you, it's pretty much preaching to the choir on how amazing being on HIVE and the diverse tribes that is the heart and soul and the bridge in keeping it moving forward with so much more to come.

Coming from an online marketer's point of view, it has provided a solid and more comfortable platform to be yourself, letting people know what you are about without using the tactics that turn people off on the traditional centralized marketing environment.

Let's face it, you can't bull$hit your way on HIVE, as it's all out in the open; so as an affiliate marketer you are rightfully forced to be - and that is to be genuine.

Having this platform to grow your business as an entrepreneur is a blessing.

So what holds people outside of HIVE from coming in to grow their online businesses, to become better affiliate marketers or just to join like-minded individuals and enjoy common interests?

Simply, they are mislead, are discouraged by people with their own agendas or are just afraid to jump into something that frankly seems overwhelming from the outside - trust me, I was definitely one of those people. I just assumed it was confusing as hell.

huh.png

Yes, it is a bit overwhelming; but when you have awesome folks that help you along, then it beckons to; what in the heck was I thinking? I wasted so much time contemplating and stuck to the same old centralized process.

forLCP_ECWA2.PNG

Then right under my nose and I'm sure that there are many more out in the same places I promote, where being a CLICK.TRACK.PROFIT member and being an ACTIVE one separates action takers from time wasters.

Then add The Hive Guide to the mix and you have to tell yourself what am I thinking? It's right there!

If you are an affiliate marketer, entrepreneur or want to grow your current business and are wondering how you can do this on the blockchain, but are just tentative; because you fear being lost in the process: Ummmmmmmm yes, The Hive Guide is available FOR FREE!!!

“If you are stuck on anything or have any questions, this is the place to ask 😃

Also, do you have any news, gossip or scandal you'd like to share...? 🤔

Let it out!!! 😱”

CTPChat.png

@ctpchat

Sort:  

Have a lot of people in my circles who I know could benefit from Hive and would do great here, but they are comfortable in the comfort zone and hesitant, which is a shame really.

Slowly but surely @tanjakolader - we can only continue doing our part. Happy Friday!

!ALIVE
!LUV

That's so true. I'll keep doing what I do and when they're ready, I'll have enough experience to guide them through it I hope.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.