Now That I Found You Luke, Here's a Cup of Soup

in #ctp2 years ago

Now That I Found You Luke, Here's a Cup of Soup.png

We are almost there! One more day until my favorite day of the week is here. With that said, we have to remain focused. Crushing goals takes a lot of dedication, effort and time.

Tiffany and I completed our 5th day of the OTF Hell Week series, so the shirt is earned and we will continue to finish out the series by completing all 8 days - 3 more to go! I'll expand on all that in my @actifit post later on.

Work for my employers continues to be busy, but the best part of it; is that I work remotely. That eliminates some stresses that would come with commuting to an office. I expect the week to continue as
24 Hours.png
crazy as the last few months, especially as the end of the month of October is upon us and November is knocking on our door.

As I begin to look at some of the efforts I put in on the online marketing side of my life, my month is rounding out ok with my email marketing.

Things predictably slows up as I slow up the work on it and my paid ad investments winds down.

Unlike yesterday's numbers, my last 24 hour results:

24HourChart.png

Another 3 sign-ups to my list and another 2 downline sign-ups squeezed in:

Bob Sign-Up.png

SoloAdv Sign-Up.png

So now that the month is about to finish and I don't see another explosion of results, the results overall with sign-ups to my list was not bad at all:

Last 7 Days

7Days1.png

Last 14 Days

14 Days.png

Last 30 Days

Part One
30Days1.png

Part Two

30Days2.png

Back to the Luke the List Builder! I found Luke at Cup of Traffic



LUKE_COT_102821.png

Lead Capture Page I'm rotating at Cup of Traffic:

LCP.png

Promote Your Ads Quickly

Adding the lead capture above and back into my marketing rotation; has definitely gotten back to a more active growth.

Email Marketing doesn't have to be difficult



forLCP_ECWA6.PNG

“If you are stuck on anything or have any questions, this is the place to ask 😃

Also, do you have any news, gossip or scandal you'd like to share...? 🤔

Let it out!!! 😱”

CTPChat.png

@ctpchat

027EDCEB-2956-4EEA-A02F-872CAB686A37.PNG

Let's Gooooooooooooooo!


imgbin_yellow-fresh-light-lines-png (1).png


wearealive.png
I AM ALIVE


CTP30Content.png
CTP Content Challenge

Sort:  

Well done completing the Scavenger Hunt @jimmy.adames, you have earned 4 tickets for the daily and weekly drawing.



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LukeIsAlive contest - win daily and weekly prizes


Made in Canva and RoundPhoto