Sort:  

Really great interview!! I suck at managing my time, I think I may give this Pomodoro a try..thanks for sharing!!

Happy you enjoyed it and it gave you something to work on, @psimpson67! Thank you for taking some of your 1440 to watch it. Enjoy your day! 😀
!ENGAGE 15



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

absolutely, It was a blasy and I did learn something!! Peace and Love to ya Lisa...Have a great day!!

Thanks again, Patrick! Enjoy your Thursday!😀👍



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Lisa,

Thanks so much for doing the interview. What a blast! I love talking about process and time management. :) This meant a lot to me.

untitled.gif

You're so welcome, @robwillmann! Very happy to hear that because it meant a lot to me that you took the time to talk with me. Enjoy your day!😀
!ENGAGE 20



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

A very enjoyable listen! Even the dad joke at the end!😆

Glad you enjoyed it, @hirohurl and I like the Dad jokes too! Thanks for taking some of your 1440 to listen.
Enjoy your day!😀
!ENGAGE 15



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Really great interview!! I suck at managing my time, I think I may give this Pomodoro a try..thanks for sharing!!