Is Nobody Thankful Any More?

in #ctp3 years ago (edited)

A few days ago, I threw down the gauntlet. I challenged you to post about something you are thankful for every day this month and then comment on the post of three other people that have done the same thing. Well, as I have posted the last couple of day, I have found ONE other grateful person. Is nobody thankful any more?

ThanksgivingChallenge.jpg
Photo by Caleb Wood from Pexels

Maybe I am just not looking hard enough. Yeah, I'll bet that's it. I am just not finding all the #MOT posts. I really want to read about the things you are thankful for and leave a comment on your post. Please leave a comment below with a link to your post so I can check it out and leave my thoughts.

Sort:  

I don't want to sound like an excuser, but I have so busy schedule here, that I can't keep on my current things...

But, I am grateful that we have people like YOU here... Thinkers that try to move things a bit around... Everyone is doing its part of a job in the community, and that's great to see... I hope that more people will jump on this challenge, as it is a great way to recognize some positive things, and to have content every day!

I feel it is safe to say that you probably don't need to be encouraged to post more content. I appreciate your support and the time you took out of your busy day to respond to this post.

You do a lot Admire your comment there

Congratulations @theroad2freedom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

Well be grateful you got one:) Such is the life on the Blockchain, but it will pick up and if not you get to do to again.


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

I am thankful that you are participating. And even if nobody else does, I will attempt to make a post every day this month.

Ah this is good I got other things on my agenda tho I try to this . For now Am Thankful for living indoors tommorow I Make a post tomorrow

Thank you for taking the time to read and respond to this post. I realize that people have other things they need to do. I will find it hard some days this month to find time to make a post, too. The point of the challenge is to focus on things for which we are thankful and to provide a source of content for the month. If you don't have time today, you can always try again tomorrow.

Oh yes of course you do sometimes people put me on hold and they just sit there like paralyzed waiting for them got to learn and not be so annoying I'm sorry I'm sure you do miss everybody knows I'm so tired right now

Your current Rank (91) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 5%

I am thankful for God's grace and mercy. I know it sounds cliche but finding my way back to Jesus has saved me in more ways than I can explain. I'm also thankful for my amazing family and our health.

God's grace and mercy are often hard to wrap our heads around and even harder to emulate. I, too, give Him thanks for giving me more than I deserve and for NOT giving me what I do deserve.

I thank God I am alive and doing well and that with his guidance I found your challenge.

I am glad to hear that you are alive and doing well. That is definitely something to be thankful for. I would love to hear more about how you have been blessed and what you are grateful for.