Free Stocks , Your Opinion

in #ctptalk3 years ago

Do You Think Getting a Free Stock is Worth It?

That is the Question I want FeedBack on.

I invest a little bit and you see all these programs where they will give you FREE Stocks if you get others to Join Their app.

What do you think, Have you joined or pasted it by. I have given my link out to about 5 people and they all have taken me up on it and tried it out, They Got a FREE Share of Stock and I Received a FREE Share of Stock.

https://join.robinhood.com/aarong2035

Now I try to invest every week before I pay any of my bills.

The Saying is the Rich invest First and spend what is Left , the Poor Spend there money and Invest what they have left, I don't know about you but I kind like to Keep My money and let it work for me down the road.

So The feedback I would like to see is Do You Think that Investing to get a FREE Stock is Worth the Time we set up for it?

Sort:  

Congratulations @greensempire! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day

Congratulations @greensempire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz hosting #HiveChat on Twitter on January 26, 2021 at 12.00 GMT
Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021