Sort:  

Hey it's okay, this is just a history piece. lol. Look how far we have advanced in the area of equality. Dangeroos..lol...yes if this was suggested today it would be downright deadly to the presenter!

Well let's hope that you get more than a thousand comments here, as you have definitely tried to throw a stone into a bush.
Blessings!

It's a fine line between controversy and just sparking interest. I've been burned by accidentally stepping into controversy a few times!

Hahaha, I think that I saw that Sir @janton
I rather post about things that i am sure about.
People are so different and many a soul with good intentions created unexpected pitfalls for themselves.
Such is life!

Very true and wise as always sir papilloncharity. This time I got lucky and just caught some people's curiosity without making enemies!

Enemies can be a curse, but they can also be a hidden blessing Sir @janton.
If an enemy chirps you grief, it encourages your loyal friends to stand up for you which in turn draws the loyal ones closer to you.
Blessings!

That's very true. Well in the case of this post it got wiped out because Steemcleaner's said I was plagariazing by copying that list, even though I gave the name of the magazine, the date and the month of issue. It was over $4 and that got wiped out too. So now the post is greyed out.