A shoulder to cry on

in #curahan6 years ago

sometimes the journey of life is not always smooth, too much lika we have to pass, and sometimes too much mistakes happen within us. even though we do not want at all, despite the various trials that I have faced and also the failure that has been me natural, even though I've never failed and fall in one field of things, but I am not bolech never give up I will struggle and move forward, to achieve my dreams for this and can make my parents happy parents, father and mother. is to be able to achieve his ideals, and can boast of mom and dad later .... "Allah always gives trials and tests to each of his people, but behind all that God has prepared something more baek laghie ,,,, in life there is no surrender, go ahead and abstinence backward, O God make servant of successful people later and expecting pleasure from you. ![image] image() image image