Curangel curation compilation February 08, 2021

in #curangel3 years ago

Welcome to the daily compilation post of the Curangel project





Here we highlight the posts picked by our curators, providing you with a resource to discover content worth your time, and maybe even your vote!

Curator @anggreklestari


Curator @brumest


Curator @crazy-andy


Curator @equipodelta


Curator @ewkaw


Curator @fmbs25


Curator @galenkp


Curator @minismallholding


Curator @nikv


Curator @roadstories


Curator @romeskie


Thank you for your interest in the Curangel project! If you want to help us supporting a wide range of valuable community members and at the same time receive a share of the generated curation rewards, consider sending us a delegation. By doing so, you will also receive the possibility to help us move rewards from overrated posts back to the pool.
For more info, check out our introduction post

Come and join our Discord!
Curangel project is brought to you by witness @pharesim
Vote for your witnesses here

Sort:  

Thank you thank you so much for the feature!!! @minismallholding This made me so happy ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

You're welcome. I love your work and hope you continue to share.

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

thanks @anggreklestari & @curangel much appreciated. Alot of good content to browse through here.

Thank you very much for the support you have given me, I send you love and blessings always. <3

Hello @anggreklestari Thank you so much for your curation of my 30-Day Blogging Challenge concerning my normal daily diet. I appreciate you taking the time to read my content. I appreciate you nominating my post for the support and exposure from @curangel

Take care and stay safe.

Thank you for the curation @crazy-andy and @curangel.

Take care always!

Solid curators and content right there!
Awesome group of Hive folks!

Thanks for the support!!!♥️♥️✨✨

Thanks for the curation @brumest

thanks my friend

Thank you so much @brumest and @curangel. I really appreciate the support.

Thank you @curangel team and @minismallholding. More power! <3

Thank you @brumest and @curangel a lot of great content here !!

Thank you @curangel and @brumest for the mention and support. Really appreciate.

Very grateful to @curangel and @minismallholding for the mention and selection of my post for this curation. It is an honor to be here, as well as an incentive to continue writing. Congratulations to the other colleagues who have been selected. Greetings and blessings to all.

Thanks a lot for your support!

Namaste🙏 @curangel @anggreklestari, thanks a lot for your likes and support, your support always encouraging me to give my best. Thanks again

Muy agradecida, feliz y bendecido día. .. gracias...

Very grateful, happy and blessed day. .. thanks...

Thank you for the curation and mention.

Thank you for featuring me @anggreklestari and @curangel. It's an honor and am excited to read the posts also featured here 😊

All the best! 👍

Muchas gracias por el apoyo ❣️

@ewkaw and @curangel Thanks a lot for your support!

Thank u for the support ♥ @equipodelta and @curangel

Thanks team friends @curangel and @fmbs25. Thank you very much. You can't vote for your witness today, but I will. That is sure.

Thank you :)