Curangel curation compilation October 01, 2021

in #curangel3 years ago

Welcome to the daily compilation post of the Curangel project





Here we highlight the posts picked by our curators, providing you with a resource to discover content worth your time, and maybe even your vote!

Curator @anggreklestari


Curator @brumest


Curator @crazy-andy


Curator @equipodelta


Curator @ewkaw


Curator @fmbs25


Curator @galenkp


Curator @jasonrussell


Curator @jotakrevs


Curator @lourdeshd6


Curator @minismallholding


Curator @nikv


Curator @phage93


Curator @romeskie


Thank you for your interest in the Curangel project! If you want to help us supporting a wide range of valuable community members and at the same time receive a share of the generated curation rewards, consider sending us a delegation. By doing so, you will also receive the possibility to help us move rewards from overrated posts back to the pool.
For more info, check out our introduction post

Come and join our Discord!
Curangel project is brought to you by witness @pharesim
Vote for your witnesses here

Sort:  

I appreciate the support and feature, @curangel team, and for curating, @jotakrevs!

A pleasure as always! Take this !PIZZA, is yours!

Thank you very much @curangel @crazy-andy for your support. Congratulations to all the authors mentioned, best regards.

oh wooooow This is my 2nd time highlighted by @curangel. Im having the best time here in Hive and I'm so glad my posts are appreciated. Tnx @anggreklestari

Thank you @galenkp and @curangel - greatly appreciated any time you curate my content 😍

Thank you @nikv and @curangel!

Hola, amiga @equipodelta del equipo @curangel

Me siento muy agradecida por tu voto y presentación de mi obra en esta publicación de curación.

Un gran abrazo

thanks @ewkaw and @curangel !

Thank you so much @curangel
This means a lot❤

Gracias @curangel y @equipodelta por su apoyo, seguiré motivada a realizar trabajos de calidad para ustedes.

Saludos!

Thank you very much for choosing me as support from #curangel, I really appreciate it

Woow thank you so much for supporting me friends 🤗 I'm so glad to see this 🤩

Thank u guys for support ❤️

Thank you so much for support

Thank you so much @jotakrevs and @curangel :)

Thanks for the support @ewkaw & @curangel !

Many thanks @anggreklestari and all the @curangel team

Thank you very much @curangel and @phage93 for the support, thank you very much.☺😊

Thanks for the support @curangel and @galenkp! Best wishes and good luck out there ;)

Thank you for your support @curangel and @anggreklestari :)))

Hola @nikv y @curangel.
Muchas gracias por el apoyo brindado a mi publicación, es de gran ayuda para mi cuenta. Todas las publicaciones mencionadas aquí son muy buenas, sigan con el buen trabajo. Un abrazo desde Colombia.

Hi @nikv and @curangel.
Thank you very much for the support given to my publication, it is a great help for my account. All the posts mentioned here are very good, keep up the good work. A hug from Colombia.

Thank you so much!

Thankyou so much for clearing away a few of those gray clouds for me @nikv I really appreciate the support!
Congrtulations to everyone else on here too for creating great content!

Much appreciated, @brumest & @curangel :)

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@jotakrevs(6/10) tipped @juecoree (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

It makes me happy and proud to see my posts 😍
I have posted a new video of my dance
I hope you enjoy watching it