Sort:  

Thanks and yes: @pharesim's Curangel project keeps the wheels turning for many people here

As much as I like that curangel keeps the wheels turning, I find it weird that curangel and its curation trail also acts as a censor with -57$ downvotes, most likely only because of disagreement of content (https://peakd.com/hive-110786/@jasonliberty/the-disappearance-of-natural-immunity-the-latest-vaccine-science-and-push-for-mandatory-vaccination).
So those wheels are not allowed to turn?

I remember downvotes were there for other (important) reasons, and I think this is bad Zuckerberg style.

Pls. correct me if I am wrong.

Didn't call in the DV on that one but my personal opinion is that DV is also about "disagreement over rewards" and there, I'd have to disagree that that particular opinion piece is worth much.

Thanks fo clarifying. I get the impression that people following the curation trail are negatively surprised and see a bias about certain content.
I'm not involved, just looking at censorship.

Nothing is censored, the rewards have not been zeroed. Covid and the response to it certainly is a divisive subject

Let's just stay open minded and free speech...