Beautiful butterfly. / Beautiful butterfly.

in #curangel3 years ago

Hello again ッ friends, happy afternoon I hope you are well.
Hola de nuevo ッ amigos, feliz tarde espero que se encuentren bien.
I bring you some spectacular photos of a beautiful butterfly that was in the patio of my house on the Colombian plants.
Les traigo unas espectaculares fotos de una bella mariposa que estaba en el patio de mi casa sobre las plantas de colombiana.

GGG.jpg
🌠Thank you for reading my blog! I hope you liked it,
I say goodbye, with a strong hug, God fill you with many blessings. @ nazomimatute1998 and see you in the next post, share and follow me. 👍
✌Thank you for your support! ... Until next time ッ !!!
ESPAÑOL
🌠¡Gracias por leer mi blog! Espero que les haya gustado,
Me despido, con un abrazo fuerte, Dios te llene de muchas bendiciones. @ nazomimatute1998 y nos vemos en el próximo post, comparte y sígueme. 👍
✌¡Gracias por tu apoyo! ... Hasta la próxima ッ !!!