Sort:  

A pleasure again, YOU ROCK! ;)

By the way, take some !PIZZA 😉

Connect

Trade


@nioberojas! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jotakrevs.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

Oohh! Interesting! Pizza is my favorite food, hahaha. Thank you very much!! I'm still a bit lost in managing the different coins we have, but I'll get it sooner or later!

Yeah, Hive can be a bit overwhelming at the beginning hehe. Feel free to ask me any doubt.

About the pizza, I have found this token two days ago, when a fellow gave me a slice of yummy pizza haha. At the moment it is very easy to use, as many stuff is not implemented yet. If you have 20 tokens or more, you can give slices of pizza to whoever you want.

As it seems that this is your favorite food, take another slice of !PIZZA and enjoy it! Saludos! 😉

Connect

Trade


@nioberojas! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jotakrevs.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)