My announcement of the announcement

in #curangel5 years ago (edited)

The last 10 days have been crazy busy. Of course everything happens at once, not enough that I'm knee deep into code the blockchain goes crazy too and I have to take extraordinary care of my witness node.

But the efforts have been worth it! I'm stoked to tell you that the aforementioned project has just been officially announced!

It has been running a few days, and everything seems to run smooth so far. I hope we can attract a decent part of the stake that's been voting indifferently until now, although our returns will be quite a bit lower. But as others have described before, it's a lot more useful to get a small return on a token that appreciates in value than the other way around. My own delegations have been moved already, so that's a start ;)

So now, head over, read the announcement post, check out if it's worth your support - and see you around!

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @witnessnews.

Follow @witnessnews to keep up with active witness updates.

Good luck with your project!

I really appreciate you waiting til I finished off my summer and joined up before you made the announcement of the announcement! ;)

Looking forward to playing my small part in the new steem rewarding content providers.

Thanks again for all you do man.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @pharesim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

hope you could help make great content creators valued than shitposting, an issue that makes a lot of good makers left the page.

I apreciate all the effort that as a team a lot of steemians are doing trough organization and structure, im seeing a comunity and im seeing the dots we're they connect.