Weekly Digest | Project Hope | Hive Top 3 Posts Reviews

in #curation4 years ago

Project Hope Hive Top 3 Posts Reviews
by "Happy"

image.png

As active member of core team, Happy is always attentive and reviews the publications that subscribers and members post in Project Hope Hive. In its Weekly review we can find the 3 most interesting articles about Blockchain, Crypto, AI, Technology and Philosophy, product of the effort and creativity of our friends.


Cintillo Happy.png

five-tips-that-help-me-grow-my-account-on-steemit-hive by @hardaeborla

Screenshot_2020-07-12 Five Tips That Help Me Grow My Account on Steemit Hive — Hive.png

"Today I'll be sharing with you some great tips that has really helped me a lot when it comes to growing my account on Steemit/Hive. This post will be of great advantage for the newbies who also wishes to grow their account very fast or users who has been on the platform for quite some period of time and they seems to be stagnant or static on the platform instead of growing.
I could remember when I joined Steemit back then probably around the last two years, I've always been fed up and disturbed about how the platform works. Sometimes I would notice some users growing their reputation very fast with cool upvotes and payout which actually made me began to be more curious about how the platform works. I could remember how frustrating the platform was to me when I first joined back then because I was always hoping to grow my account and possibly to start earning some cool payout but everything actually turned out to be futile."


First of all very nice article. I agree with all the points but I think engagement and interaction is the key to success everywhere and Actually the community support is a unique feature unlike other centralized platforms.


Cintillo Happy.png

the-meeting-with-the-interviewer-what-to-keep-at-heart-when-going-for-an-interview by @gbenga

Screenshot_2020-07-12 The Meeting with the Interviewer - (What to keep at heart when going for an interview) — Hive.png

"First impression is interpreted first
My friend Collins who is an HRM in a multinational company told me that if you are not looking good for the interview, then you failed already. He said you should not go to a makeup company looking for job without putting on a makeup as a lady, and if you must wear a makeup, then it must be good on you. He said, you shouldn’t come to an interview without wearing a perfume, if you ooze out bad odor at the first glance, then you do not have a job. You are to dress for the Job you want."


First of all very nice article , As per my understanding and and those I have face the interview the person see "first impression is the last impression" apart from that we need to do some home work before going for an interview and dressing sense. Apart from that It's about balance yourself and mind.


Cintillo Happy.png

making-video-content-is-much-easier-than-you-think by @achim03

Screenshot_2020-07-12 Making video content is much easier than you think — Hive.png

"When it comes to create content we actually have a multitude of options in what form we want to do it. To present your content as a video is getting more and more popular. Researchers that evaluate the behavior of internet users, claim that videos are much more likely to be watched than a post to be read.
When I speak with people about video creation, they often bring up some excuses why they can't do videos. They don't want to show their face, they don't have the good camera, the good mike or the good editing tools...."


First of all very nice article. And nice guide you are now inspiring me to make a video and let see where it goes. Thanks for solid tools.a big majority of people prefer to watch a video simply because it takes less effort than to read text.When you make content, don't create friction


Cintillo Happy.png


Every Week Happy´s work is more difficult since the number of subscribers is increasing.
In Project Hope we are pleased because the published works are of the highest quality, which increases our commitment to you.

We are happy that you are part of our big and exclusive family.

We invite you to join this initiative of hope:

Project Hope Hive

Follows @project.hope


Cintillo Happy.png

Delegate us.png

Hopefully by now you think that our efforts are worth your support and you'll consider delegating some HP to help us grow. We will be happy to have you on-board our project and in return we share 100% ROI (curation rewards) with all delegators.
We share those rewards on a weekly basis and currently 1000 HP delegated to @project.hope will result with a profit of average 2 HIVE / week (which is slightly more than pretty much all delegating bots are offering).

Delegate us 1000 SP


About Us

About us.png

JOIN OUR Discord


Web Site | Telegram | Discord | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Youtube

Sort:  

Thanks for the great mention... It really feels great to get my post reviewed... Thank you once again ❤️💖💕

Hey man. Good to cross paths with you on Discord. I have not been as active on Hope as I intended recently. I have been investigating a tonne of ways to help the blockchain grow and looking at how I can help with onboarding and marketing.

I will be around again once I have some new ideas put in place. It's cool that you made this post though for me to keep up with some of the people and posts that are making a splash right now :D

Take good care, hope we cross paths again soon my friend :)

@stevenwood Thank you so much for your appreciation. It's nice to see you around. And if you need any help just let me know I will do my best to solve it. Happy Monday 🙂