You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares Level 20 Available...

in #curation4 years ago

Didn't we talk about my actifits not meeting the requirements?
If not, I would like 10 shares then :D
Wanna hear you out before transffering :D

Sort:  

Hey @cwow2, yes indeed. I still can't accept those unfortunately as I can't give reasons for downvoters to start targetting this project. I tagged everyone who was part of the @upvotebuilders project that stopped their activity recently. Thanks for showing interest and good luck hitting your 10k SP goal before 2021

Not sure how you have your voting set up, but you can use steemrewarding.com to add your shareholders to an auto-vote list, but WAIT, hear me out..

you can set up TONS of parameters to filter out/filter in only the types of posts from these authors that you feel fit quality control. You can for example vote on all @cwow2's post automatically BUT exclude any post with the actifit tag (or even the word "actifit" in the post), or you can only vote if the word count is higher than 'x', or only vote on an actifit post if it has a higher than 'x' word count. You can also set parameters to only vote if the posts reward is higher/lower than x.xx STEEM, or only vote if another specific person also voted on that post.. And more filters I am forgetting (plus, you can mix and match all filters and set up multiple rule sets per author until your heart is content with the combination that fits your quality control ;)

(Also almost forgot! I feel I should mention, as well as all kinds of rules you can set, you can also set the max number of votes per day & per week that you should give each author too!)

$rewarding 50%

Hmm. Thanks for letting me know about this aswell :D
I didn't knew

The reward of this comment goes 100 % to the author upvoteshares. This is done by setting the beneficiaries of this comment to 100 %.

Sorry for the delay in reply, usually I'm much quicker on this but I've been busy.

Thanks for the steemrewarding info, sounds super uselful and I will sure look into it /test it out today and tomorrow.

The voting is currently done with steemauto set at 1 upvote max each day, some of the tribe tokens that the account has staked are done with multipliers.

Ye no problem! - I just couldn't remember if it was this project or another I talked to about it xD

Thanks! I have upped my game a bit with posts daily + actifit and having curation at 50+ effientive(spellcheck) :D