Passive income

in #curation4 years ago (edited)

Looking at my passive income from HIVE.

This is true passive thing, strictly from curations only, on HIVE, doing automated upvotes on the selected authors, with about 50% of my stake

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 22 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

Dumb question: what do you do with the other half of your stake?
In regards of Hive income I'm cashing in mostly author rewards although I don't have too much time lately to be active and kind of tired of shit posting. Other than that Hive is one if the best online activities that I have till date.

Dumb? Not so much. The rest I have delegated away. ~20% to my alt account onealfa.leo, so it's auto-curation can also bring me some more Hive's, and the other 30% delegated to leo.voter, which gives me a stable daily LEO token returns. LEO is gonna be BIG. Also much active on APPICS, and also ACTIFIT. Just not enough time for everything.

Cashing in? To FIAT? I have not moved even one satoshi yet into FIAT in the last 8 years

I would do the same if I wouldn't need to...

Congratulations @onealfa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6500 comments. Your next target is to reach 7000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

Truly incredible @onealfa
and in the process you have been supporting good content and a numbers of hard working authors !