Resurrection; The Beauty of the Hive!

in #curation4 years ago

20200521_093556.jpg

See that little bee, that's like me! See all you lot, you are the Hive and you are beautiful, yes you are.

Last week, I posted about my travails with retaliatory downvoting (https://hive.blog/curation/@scalextrix/retaliation), and the response I had has been really great, so this is my special thanks to the Hive. If you dont want to read that post, the short story is I was using a down-vote curation trail operated by well respected curators of the platform, and certain bad actors we hammering my posts to zero. The community has rallied to my side and to be fair, I have earned more HIVE than I probably would have done for my normal posts.

There are too many people to mention specifically, but to everyone who has supported me over the last week, a big

THANK-YOU

If you care to look at the block-explorer you will see my account continues to down-vote. Additionally, it seems, due to your support that those who were down-voting me, have given up!

Sort:  

I've had a similar experience of making more when someone downvotes me. It boosts my rep too. The community appreciates those who defend it.

Thanks @steevc