You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares Level 18 Curation Dividend Payouts & Progression

in #curation4 years ago (edited)

Hi there!

I was willing to take 3 more Shares but since @abh12345 started flagging my posts and the only reason I see is because I use programs like this, I won't be getting anymore Shares anytime soon.

Sort:  

This is the only comment i am going to make on the matter. Even if you have never written anything negative on those accounts (which you have admitted to have had control of at least one), what you have done is allow the writer to be verbally abusive to members of our blockchain.

@costanza, I will buy this guys shares if need be.

It was the other way around. He was the owner and I used his account for a while...

Those fights were the reason I started a new account for myself.

I truly apologise, either way.

Hey @trincowski, I'm not up to date with any of the drama.

If being part of this program would be a reason for the flaggers to give downvotes, God help Steem because not much will be able to save it. I'm sure this entire war will blow over eventually as it's highly inconsistent to begin with. I will continue to keep an eye on it, right now I haven't experienced any issue myself when it comes down to being part of this project.

"If being part of this program would be a reason for the flaggers to give downvotes, God help Steem because not much will be able to save it."

No, it wasn't. A few hours later, I've found out the reason of the flags. It's all a big mix-up and I hope they will leave me in peace. It's funny how they flag people instead of trying to talk with users first. They shoot first, ask later. 😐