You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ranking the Top Curators on Hive | Number of votes, authors, vote diversification | The reward goes to ….

in #curators4 years ago

Good job with this comparison @dalz and congrats @pharesim!
I'm glad to be part of @curangel. The power of Hive chain is in its users. There is no problem upvotes posts with coming huge rewards in the right time. But it is not case of @curangel, where we are looking for interesting, quality posts of various users.
I was suprised how many interesting posts are lost in the chain before I joined curangel ;)

Sort:  

Occasionally I open those daily reports from curangel and I'm surprised to see all the nice posts there.
Otherwise when I do the searching, its seems I cant find those!

Great job and hope you guys thrive even more.