The Resurrection. A Tattoo Design/Illustration

in #curie6 years ago

Ayo, people! Waddup!? Took me another long God blessed time to make another art to share, got me wuth some hold ups on my life crisis', some personal shit. Anyways, I might just be happy that I came up with another somthing to share with you guys, beloved people of Steem It.

You still there? Of course you do. Let's make this platform live forever! Just give your hardest "Amen" and let's work this out together! Ayt?!

Now, lemme show you a piece I made. Something that was "Almost" disapproved, a tattoo design which was requested to be resurrected and be enhance, for some optional reasons. Behold, The Resurrection!

image

I'm not gonna make this tour for long guys, I'm just gonna be showing you my lil' process of how I illustrated this design. And I hope you all appreciate it.

Here's the Process:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

well, I guess we're done here. Let's now put this into sharing.

THE RESSURECTION TATTOO DESIGN

image

image

Thank you so, so much guys for dropping by. Please, please support me and more of my art. This is @ianceaz saying, manifest everything you want by making your thoughts and emotions as one. Trust me, it works. Thanks again guys. So long until next time. Peace!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Gorgeous design, @ianceaz ! The detailing and inking are wonderfully done, and your step by step presentation is very nicely done, as usual! <3

hey, I like this design, am I seeing a face which looks a bit sbstract in the center??

The step by step presentation is great! I could never repeat it but it is definitely helpful for people who are more talented than me! Do you do real tattoos or just the drawings?

Congratulations @ianceaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @ianceaz,

I heard about your @steemovers group and I'd like to get involved. Consider starting a meetup in Davao City w/ @jancharlest and the rest of the @steemovers team - I'd be happy to attend.

P.S. You might want to sell most of your SBD for Steem, since you can get 2 to 3 Steem per SBD right now. If Steem goes back up, that will be impossible, and as a Steem Backed Dollar, the maximum true value of SBD is $1 USD worth of Steem - Any pump higher than that is just an anomoly, based on foolishness, and not knowing that the SBD is pegged to the USD.

~ @chrisrice

Congratulations @ianceaz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ianceaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store